• The Office

    210 Broadway, Suite 302
    Fargo, ND 58102
    701-235-3990 (phone)
    701-237-2273 (fax)

  • Mike Allmendinger

    mike@landelements.com
    Principal Landscape Architect

  • Brian Reinarts

    brian@landelements.com
    Project Manager & Designer

  • Bryan Leininger

    bryan@landelements.com
    Project Manager & Designer

      • Nichole Allmendinger

        nichole@landelements.com
        Office Manager

      • Laura Zimmerman

        laura@landelements.com
        Project Manager & Designer

      • Dominic Fischer

        dominic@landelements.com
        Landscape Architect & Project Manager

      • Craig Larson

        craig@landelements.com
        Landscape Architect & Project Manager